Press "Enter" to skip to content

Contact Us

2017-2018 Observer Staff

Editor-in-Chief: Marlen Gomez- marlengomez14@augustana.edu

News Editor: Natalie Spahn- nataliespahn15@augustana.edu

Assistant News Editor: Thea Gonzales- tdaniellegonzales16@augustana.edu

A&E Editor: Daniel Williams- danielwilliams15@augustana.edu

Assistant A&E Editor: Rebecca Garbe- rebeccagarbe16@augustana.edu

Features Editor: Katelyn Miller- katelynmiller15@augustana.edu

Opinions Editor: Rachel Leman- rachelleman16@augustana.edu

Sports Editor: Nick Fox- Nicholas Fox- nicholasfox16@augustana.edu

Assistant Sports Editor: Morgan Clark- morganclark15@augustana.edu

Multimedia Editor: Kevin Donovan- kevindonovan16@augustana.edu

Web Editor: Brady Johnson- bradyjohnson17@augustana.edu

Advisors:

Carolyn Yaschur- carolynYaschur@augustana.edu

David Schwartz- davidschwartz@augustana.edu